Kontakte im Eisstocksportbezirk II

Funktion Name Email Telefon
Vorsitzender Bezirksobmann Peter Sedlbauer p.sedlbauer@t-online.de 08031/95852
1. stellv. Bezirksobmann Franz Belkot franz.belkot@t-online.de 08638/955444
2. stellv. Bezirksobmann Philipp Weißenbacher phiwb@web.de 01523/3971933
Schatzmeister Armin Reschberger reschbergers@t-online.de 08685/1826
Schriftführerin Stephanie Weißenbacher stephanie.weissenbacher@gmx.de
Damenwartin Alexandra Reschberger reschbergers@t-online.de 0170/2122556
Meldungen für Jugendwettbewerbe:  jugend@bev-bezirk-2.de
Jugendwart Jakob Reiter jakob.reiter94@web.de 0176/13427409
stellv. Jugendwart Christian Rimsl c.rimsl@t-online.de 08821/7980578
Weitenwart Klaus Reschberger babs-klaus@web.de 0171/7264112
Medienwart Christian Rimsl c.rimsl@t-online.de 08821/7980578
Kassenprüfer Bernhard Cerweny b.cerweny@online.de 08066/1059
Stephan Schedl stephan.schedl@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Rainer Altmanshofer AltmannshoferR@t-online.de 0160/94462555
stellv. Schiedsrichterobmann Stefan Meyer Stefan.meyer-svo@t-online.de
Ehrenmitglieder Eduard Schmidhuber eduard.schmidhuber@t-online.de 08561/2880
Alois Waschlinger aloiswaschlinger@gmail.com
† Resi Martl
† Rudolf Zeller
† Albert Pongratz
Ehrenbezirksobmann † Rupert Martl

Stand: 01.10.2021